Monkey Clap Education


Like Back Back
April 27, 2009, 10:57 pm
Filed under: Acid, Club, Electro, Glitch, Techno | Tags: , ,

folks I’m back! Hopefully, not back for awhile and then gone again kinda back. Apologies for the unannounced hiatus, took a lil’ break from blogging but am still following the music closely. So here I bring to you one of the remixes from the  much anticipated The Faint‘s Mirror Error single. (the only one that probably won’t get me in Web Sheriff’s territory anyway.) Please do yourself a favour and buy the really bloody fricking amazing Das Glow remix over HERE, highly highly highly recommended (I myself spend the money to get my copy and it is damn well worth it!) Now I just wana hear it on like a million dollar soundsystem.

The Faint – Mirror Error (Afghan Raiders Remix)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

