Monkey Clap Education

The Expiator’s Mixtape

I just want to dive into these deep basslines, perfect in this hot Sunday afternoon.

01. Imogen Heap – Hide & Seek (Roksonix Dubstep Remix)
02. Simian Mobile Disco – Cruel Intentions (Joker Remix)
03. Breakage ft. David Rodigan & Newham Generals – Hard (Caspa & The Others ‘The Dub Police Takeover’ Remix)
04. James Fox – Put It Back (Ramadanman Refix)
05. Martyn ft. dBridge – These Words
06. Moderat – Rusty Nails (TRG’S Peaktime Remix)
07. Kingdom – Mind Reader (L-Vis1990 Remix)
08. Buraka Som Sistema & Skream – Blipstream
09. Hudson Mohawke – Fuse
10. Doctor P – Sweet Shop
11. Jinder – Youth Blood (12th Planet & Flinch Remix)
12. Ed Solo – Age Of Dub
13. Crookers feat. Kelis – No Security (Rustie Remix)
14. EmalKay – When I Look At You
15. Rusko – Woo Boost
16. Florence And The Machine – Dog Days Are Over (Breakage Remix)
17. The Xx – Infinity (Flufftronix Remix)
18. Joy Orbison – Hyph Mngo
19. Gucci Vump – Sha! Shtil! (L-Vis 1990 V.I.P. Remix)
20. Bon Iver – Woods (Starkey Remix)
21. Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed (Jakwob Remix)

Seb0 Sebo – The Expiator’s Mixtape

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi there,

having supported us with James Fox: Put it back: TAKE002 (thanks, we really appreciate it!) we wanted to send you our latest mix.

Here, after much delay, is the second installment of our record label’s podcast, originally dubbed, for the new folk among you, the TAKEcast. As with 1.0, it features an hour-long mix of old, upfront, and semi-upfront electronic music sandwiched between two fifteen minute sections of random bits and pieces that inspire and excite us. As an ambiguous female once said on a Beck record, please enjoy.

Faze Action ‘Weightless’ : Faze Action
Interloper ‘Black Sun’ : Inky Blackness
Group Home ‘Livin’ Proof’ : Payday
The System ‘You Are In My System’ : Mirage
Nookie ‘Tribal Dance’ : Reinforced Records

Fulgeance ‘Ann Arbor’ (Jimmy Edgar’s Remix) : One Handed Music
A1 People ‘Do It’ (Metamatics Mix) : Hydrogen Dukebox
Hell & Anthony Rother ‘German Bodymachine’ (Bonus Beats) : Datapunk
Spatial ‘91207’ : CDR
James Fox ‘Put It Back’ : TAKE
Ben Klock/Precious System ‘In A While/The Voice From Planet Love’ (Dixon Edit) : Innervisions
Peace Division ‘Untitled’ : Unreleased
Dilo & Gurtz ‘Moscovitas’ (Dapayk Remix) : Einmaleins Musik
Michal Ho ‘Ghost Floppy’ : Tuning Spork
Unknown ‘Paris Is For Lovers’ : White

Jega ‘Aqueminae’ : Planet Mu
Actress ‘I Can’t Forgive You’ : Werk Discs
LJ Kruzer ‘Tram’ : Uncharted Audio
English Bore ‘Broken Heart Beats’ : Myuzyk
The Album Leaf ‘There Is A Wind’ : Sub Pop

[audio src="" /]

Thanks, Ed

Comment by ed from take records

dead link..pls reup

Comment by marlon

re-upped. do enjoy.


Comment by sebosebo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: