Monkey Clap Education


The Quality
July 12, 2010, 9:07 pm
Filed under: Club, Minimal, Tech House | Tags: ,

Turbo Recordings, fronted by Tiga with names like Seth Troxler, Ivan Smagghe, Thomas Von Party, Sei A and Matais Aguayo in their stable, has always been the utmost ‘quality tag’ that I possess. The recent set by Tiga at Planet Turbo: Montreal is up for download OVER HERE. I have to say that it is filled with the deepest, darkest House Music that sounds very funky at the same time. Listening to it gives me a very pleasurable deep throbbing burn in my stomach, and trust me, any form of music that makes your stomach feels that way is definitely good music! Remember everyone, good gems requires hard digging. If anyone can help out with any song ID from this mix, please comment 🙂

Tiga – Planet Turbo: Montreal, June 25th 2010


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment