Monkey Clap Education

The Moonlight Mixtape

Sebo Sebo – The Moonlight Mixtape

01. L-Vis 1990 – United Groove (Sound Pelligrino Thermal Team Remix)
02. Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok (Roska Remix)
03. A-Trak, Drake & Birdman – Loonies To Blow (Sebo Sebo Edit)
04. Mosca – Square One (Greena Remix)
05. Noob & Brodinski – Cajou Club
06. Wolfmother – New Moon Rising (Riton Club Rub)
07. Uffie – MCs Can Kiss (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
08. Dubbel Dutch – Trollsta (Round Table Knights Remix)
09. Solo & Mowgli – Midgets In Bricklane
10. Crookers feat. Miike Snow – Remedy (Magik Johnson Vocal Remix)
11. Solid Groove – This Is Sick (Riva Starr Rechunk)
12. DJ Zinc – Wile Out (Instrumental)
13. The Count And Sinden – Elephant 1234
14. Buraka Som Sistema – IC19 (A1 Bassline Remix)
15. Florence and The Machine – Drumming Song (Jack Beats Remix)
16. La Roux – Bulletproof (Zinc Remix)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: